Artist Management

Be Easy

Be Easy is a Pop-Punk band from Warner Robins, Georgia. Since releasing their debut EP ‘It’s Going Well…”, Be Easy has played a number of shows and self released a music video for the track “Selflessness” in early 2012. The band recently entered the studio in mid 2012 with producer Jesse Cannon (Transit, Man Overboard, Senses Fail) to record their debut full length. Information regarding the full length effort has yet to be released.

Band Members:

John Buice – Vocals
Joe Dempsey – Guitar
Andrew Merida – Guitar
Nathan Merida – Bass
Dustin McDearmid – Drums


Rick Fortier | Halfwest Management
Be Easy
| Band Contact (may also contact management)

Record Label:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s