Artist Management

After Me, The Flood

After Me, The Flood is a melodic hardcore band from Warner Robins, Georgia. Since releasing their debut EP ‘Remembrance’ in late 2010, the band has toured numerous states and graced magazines and various press outlets as well as received such titles as “unsigned and killing it”. The band recently entered the studio in early 2012 with producer Jay Maas (Defeater, Counterparts, Verse, etc…) to record their debut full length. Information regarding the full length effort has yet to be released.

Band Members:

Taylor Whiddon – Vocals
Jove Holloway – Guitar
Mat Mcentee – Guitar
Brett Griffin – Bass
Thomas White – Drums


Rick Fortier | Halfwest Management
Rick Fortier | Halfwest Management

Record Label: